Recreation - Yellow



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
High Park Gym Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM Please NOTE location change!
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
High Park Gym Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Game Night with U14
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Prescott Learning Centre Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 6:35 PM - 8:45 PM Game
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
High Park Gym Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
High Park Gym Thu, Apr. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Apr. 12, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Apr. 19, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, Apr. 26, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
High Park Gym Thu, Apr. 28, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stony Pl. Central Tue, May. 03, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
High Park Gym Thu, May. 05, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Living Waters Christian Academy Fri, May. 06, 2022 7:50 PM - 8:45 PM Tourney Set-up
Stony Pl. Central Tue, May. 10, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

TAWVC Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.