ExecutivePre


Brenda Heisz

Founder/Coach

Brenda@triareawarriors.com
triareawarriors@gmail.com
780-554-9039


Dia Syed

Program Coordinator/Coach

Dia@triareawarriors.com
diawournell@gmail.com
780-554-9806


Ken Wournell

Coach Liaison

Ken@triareawarriors.com
kcwournell@me.com
587- 873- 7811


Trevor Russell

Head Coach

Trevor@triareawarriors.com
twelding@telus.net
7806910961


Greg Voigt

Head Coach

GregVoigt@triareawarriors.com
gregory.voigt@ecsd.net
780-965-0721


Gregg Wilson

Head Coach

GreggWilson@triareawarriors.com
rusty1912_99@yahoo.com
780-233-2033


Peter David

Recreation Coordinator

Peter@triareawarriors.com
peterbkcdavid16@gmail.com
780-554-9806


Joanne Gartner

Editor, Team Manager Liaison


Lisa Russell

Fundraising Liaison


Cynthia Sawchuk

Member at Large, Treasury


Kim Frisch

Book Administrator


TAWVC Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.