Competitive - U16 Women Yellow



Practices

Location Date Notes
Alberta Strength and Fitness Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St Thomas Aquinas Spruce Grove Thu, Nov. 30, 2023 6:15 PM - 8:25 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:20 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM By yourself
Blueberry School - Field Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, Dec. 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Graminia School Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Graminia School Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Graminia School Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tri-Leisure Centre Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM South Turf
Alberta Strength and Fitness Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Clark
Graminia School Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Graminia School Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Muir Lake School Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM ---location and time update----
Graminia School Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Clark
Graminia School Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Graminia School Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Graminia School Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Clark - shared with U15
Muir Lake school Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM ---CANCELED---- due to road conditions
Graminia School Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Graminia School Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Muir Lake School Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM ---location and time update----
Graminia School Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Graminia School Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Clark Spencer --Professional training ---
Ecole Broxton Park School Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, Mar. 18, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Clark - shared with U16 Blue
Enoch Recreation Center Mon, Mar. 25, 2024 6:50 PM - 7:50 PM Clark Spencer --Professional training --- Setting --- MUST SIGN UP on Website (http://www.triareawarriors.com/volunteerslots)----
Enoch Recreation Center Mon, Mar. 25, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Clark Spencer --Professional training --- Hitting / attacks -- MUST SIGN UP on Website (http://www.triareawarriors.com/volunteerslots)-----
Enoch Recreation Center Tue, Mar. 26, 2024 6:50 PM - 7:50 PM Clark Spencer --Professional training --- Serving-- MUST SIGN UP on Website (http://www.triareawarriors.com/volunteerslots)-
Enoch Recreation Center Tue, Mar. 26, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Clark Spencer --Professional training --- Passing and Defense -- MUST SIGN UP on Website (http://www.triareawarriors.com/volunteerslots)-
Graminia School Wed, Apr. 03, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Thu, Apr. 04, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, Apr. 08, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Graminia School Wed, Apr. 10, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Thu, Apr. 11, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, Apr. 15, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Tue, Apr. 16, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Wed, Apr. 17, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, Apr. 22, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Wed, Apr. 24, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, Apr. 29, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graminia School Wed, May. 01, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM ---PICTURE DAY-----
Enoch Recreation Center Thu, May. 02, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, May. 06, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Graminia School Wed, May. 08, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Greystone Centennial Middle School Gym Mon, May. 13, 2024 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Graminia School Wed, May. 15, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Graminia School Tue, May. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM extra practice
Edmonton EXPO Centre Thu, May. 23, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM sign in

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Graminia School

Tue, May. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

extra practice


Edmonton EXPO Centre

Thu, May. 23, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM

sign in


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.